Good things in life....

Trying to focus on cleaning now. Its a must.

When you feel you have to use a map and a compass to find your way across your home, then its time to pull upp your sleeves and start clearing. A raid on my home if u will.

So what am I doing in front of the pc bloging?

I really do hate cleaning (Im not alone there so its no big deal), but most of all the problem is I want to talk to You. I know You arent online, but well, I feel closer here... 

Time to admit it! Stand up in front of a jury of my peers and say the words. "I am in love!"
I most certainly didnt plan this. As most good things in life it just happend. I couldnt fight it even if I wanted, because.. (and this is perhaps presumptuous of me?)... he loves me right back!

Do you have any idea how rare this is?
Im slowly adapting. Deciding on trust and to believe. To let You close.
I will let someone close enough to have the power to shatter me.

I am a little crazy now. I know. But.. I suddenly have a shot at being very happy with someone... instead of being content all by myself. I know what Im choosing.

No doubt about it!

I choose You!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: DjPenis

Big hug on u hun =)

2008-10-15 @ 22:28:47
URL: http://www.paradoxmedia.org

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0