Back....

And yet again my feet are treading swedish soil.
About 20:00 swedish time this monday I steped out of the plane on Arlanda, got my bag and greeted my dad who was kind enough to come get me.
I was happy to be home. Dads home is the most homelike place in the world for me. I love it...
The fireplace was lit when I got home and a lambsteak was in the oven.

And I missed him. There is spot inside thats slowly filling up with a sense of loss, however much we speak on messenger or phone or vent.

I really wished I could have brought him with me in my pocket.
Im not sure its legal since smuggling people is a crime, but who cares.
Sleeping has been a bit tricky since. I will have to get used to sleeping alone and I miss my private radiator.
I miss his heartbeat, his arms around me, his fingers slowly running through my hair, his soft kisses on my cheeks, forhead and lips...  Most of all I miss his smile and laugh and the way he cares for me...

Im back at work and its fun... I have enough to do now to keep my days busy...
In about 2 weeks its time for skiweek and all my friends. I had better get the pictures up before then because it will be lots of questioning then. I will be interrogated like crazy. Possibly it might be a good idea to bring lots of clothes for changing since I will probably have to defend myself in snowwrestling...

Mihai my love... please come and save me :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Naaah... How sweet! You sounds like a very happy girl! Men jag behöver mer uppdateringar än så. Det är ju JAG lixom. Jag vill ha detaljer - från det att du klev av planet, tills du klev på det igen!

2009-01-07 @ 19:44:43
Postat av: Kusin

Welcome back cousin :)

2009-01-07 @ 20:08:53
Postat av: Pääpiru

:)

Sounds so sweet that that's all I can say

2009-01-07 @ 20:38:07
Postat av: Eow

Du och min väninna Tickle är likadana Emma ;)

Ska se... Du kanske får en version på engelska ;)

2009-01-07 @ 21:25:26
Postat av: Anonym

Då kan du ge mig och Tickla samma version. Engelska går finfint. Jag kan ju alltid google-översätta den. :D

2009-01-07 @ 21:35:48
Postat av: Emma

Jag väntar fortfarande på mina detaljer, hörrö!

2009-01-12 @ 09:18:16
Postat av: Eow

LOL. du får väl kontakta mig online vid tillfälle... msn/icq? :D

2009-01-14 @ 14:46:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0