Iubitule...

In june I will get to see him again... Maybe before that but nothing is certain.
Six months and a distance that would scare anyone... And even tho I get frustrated sometimes, all I want is to be near him. I actually found a man who will just hold me.. Just cause I need to be held.

On the other hand he claims he cant keep his hands off of me so... ;) Who knows how long he will "just" hold me =D

Anyway... My point is. I love him. He even got me thinking about children ;) Noone saw that coming huh? =D

Te sarut iubitule!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

well, he kinda has to put his hands on you to hold ya :)



But I'm so glad you found him.



And I know your pain :/

2009-03-27 @ 19:43:13
Postat av: Fossing

jodu, en månad ganska exakt faktiskt. ;) 12 maj e det sagt, men calle tror på 28 april ;)

2009-04-16 @ 08:57:35
URL: http://fossingsblog.blogspot.com
Postat av: Sandra

Hej!

Nu har jag hittat hit från Fossings blogg. Får hoppas han tar sitt pick och pack och slår ihop sitt bo med ditt snart ;)Juni är ju både långt borta och skrämmande nära...



Kram

2009-04-16 @ 15:06:14
URL: http://lilla-knyttet.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0