Me, finally back on track...

So here I am now. In Stockholm. Living in a bag on my sisters floor. I have a job again and it its turning out to be challenging and fun. I just wish it was in the right city.
In two months I will have 7 days with Mihai again, wich will be spent mostly in Göteborg since we are to have New Years dinner with some friends. It will be wonderful and afterwards I will be a mess again. But we are slowly moving towards the day when he is done with his studies and can come live in sweden.
Where is the Fast Forward button? Who hid it?

Last night was a Kick Off with my new workplace. They payed for everything and the food was good, the games at Ballbreaker was fun... And I left before the nomnom free drinks became too plentiful with some.

Life is pretty good to me at the moment.

So why can't I relax?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0